Exhibition Unitary Enterprise “Belinterexpo” of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry is the leading international exhibition company in Belarus, an organizer of major trade shows and congress events in the Republic of Belarus and abroad.

Since 2002 the company has been represented in the market of exhibition services.

As an exhibition company "Belinterexpo" creates the most favorable conditions for effective work and achievement of results: design, stands construction, organization of business and congress events, advertising and media coverage, development and publication of printed materials, visa support, booking of air tickets and hotels, transport support.

The events held by “Belinterexpo” have a state status. The largest Belarusian and foreign companies are their participants. The permanent partners are ministries, departments of the Republic of Belarus and associations.

We warmly welcome you to use our services!


Company partners

polygraphy-online.by
EnergoBelarus
МИР
Чатофф
Where Minsk
ВСЕ КУРСЫ
Экономическая газета
Дело
HotSalesDay
Что почем
LCD-Media
Relax.by

Выставочное унитарное предприятие «Белинтерэкспо» Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты – ведущий международный выставочный оператор в Беларуси, организатор национальных выставок (экспозиций) Беларуси за рубежом и иностранных государств в Республике Беларусь, а также ряда собственных выставочных и конгрессных проектов в нашей стране.

На рынке выставочных услуг компания представлена с 2002 года.

Как выставочный оператор, «Белинтерэкспо» создает максимально благоприятные условия для эффективной работы и достижения результатов: дизайн, проектирование и строительство стендов, организация деловых и конгрессных мероприятий, реклама и освещение в СМИ, разработка и издание печатной продукции, визовая поддержка, бронирование авиабилетов и гостиниц, транспортное обеспечение.

Проводимые «Белинтерэкспо» мероприятия имеют высокий государственный статус, их участниками являются крупнейшие белорусские и зарубежные компании, а постоянными партнерами – министерства и ведомства Республики Беларусь, объединения и ассоциации.

Приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашими услугами!


Партнеры Компании

polygraphy-online.by
EnergoBelarus
МИР
Чатофф
Where Minsk
ВСЕ КУРСЫ
Экономическая газета
Дело
HotSalesDay
Что почем
LCD-Media
Relax.by