Typical stands options

The company "Belinterexpo" offers a full range of services for the construction of exhibition stands of any complexity. In addition, all stands can be completed with rolling equipment from the catalog of "Belinterexpo".

Whichever stand you order - standard or individual - we guarantee that you will be satisfied with the result, because the product manufacturing in our company is carried out in accordance with the requirements for the corporate style and design. Stands and constructions are made according to your wishes and features. We will create a 3D model which will give a real representation of your future stand.

We offer:

  • designing the customer's exposition (in general);
  • arrangement of the introductory-information section of exhibitions and various options of exposition constructions; the equipment of Octanorm, Maxima or Triz companies;
  • standard equipped stands;
  • modular stands with any design and equipment;
  • Temporarily erected halls – the possibility of construction of any specialized room in the exhibition pavilion.

We design the project (layout) for our Customers for free!

The advantages of our company are professional experience and high quality of work; great material resource, which makes it possible to implement a project of any complexity; flexibility, attention to the client and an individual approach to each customer.

Color palette ORACAL® 641 Economy Cal



Constructed stands

Стенд8

Типовые варианты стендов

Компания «Белинтерэкспо» предлагает полный комплекс  услуг по строительству выставочных стендов любой сложности. Кроме того,  все стенды могут быть дополнительно укомплектованы прокатным оборудованием из каталога «Белинтерэкспо»

Какой бы стенд вы не заказали — стандартный или индивидуальный — мы гарантируем, что вы останетесь довольны результатом, потому что изготовление продукции в нашей компании осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями, предъявленными к фирменному стилю и дизайну. Стенды и конструкции изготавливаются с учетом всех ваших пожеланий и особенностей. Мы создадим 3D модель, которая даст реальное представление о Вашем будущем стенде.

Мы предлагаем

  • проектирование экспозиции Заказчика в целом;
  • обустройство вводно-информационного раздела выставок и разнообразные варианты экспозиционных конструкций из оборудования Октанорм, Максима и Триз;
  • стандартно оборудованные стенды;
  • модульные стенды с любым оформлением и оборудованием;
  • временно возводимые залы – возможность строительства любого специализированного помещения в выставочном павильоне.

Дизайн-проект (макет) для наших Заказчиков мы разрабатываем бесплатно!

Преимуществами нашей компании являются: богатый профессиональный опыт и высокое качество работы; большая материальная база, позволяющая реализовать проект любой сложности; гибкость, внимание к клиенту
и индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику.

Палитра цветов ORACAL® 641 Economy Cal