KHARTOUM INTERNATIONAL FAIR
22 - 29 January 2018 Khartoum, Sudan Universal exhibition
Group exposition

The exposition of Belarusian manufacturers "Made in Belarus" will be organized within the framework of the 35th International Khartoum exhibition "International Fair of Khartoum".

"International Fair of Khartoum" has been held annually since 1978 and is the main and largest exhibition event of Sudan. In 2017, more than 600 exhibitors from all over the world took part in the event. More than 145 thousand people visited the exhibition.

The sections of the exhibition include: industrial equipment, agricultural and quarry equipment, construction and woodworking, transport, food and beverage, medicine and pharmaceutical industry, chemical and petrochemical industry, science, information technology and communications, light industry and consumer goods.

Figures and facts of 2017:

  • Total area of ​​the exhibition complex is 429,922 sq.m.;

  • Total area occupied by foreign companies is 14,500 sq.m.;

  • Total area occupied by companies of Sudan 1500 sq.m.;

  • Total open exhibition area of ​​10,000 sq.m.;

  • The exhibition area has 5 international pavilions.

For reference:

In 2016, total imports of goods to the Sudan amounted to 9.3 billion US dollars. The main products of import were industrial equipment, agricultural, passenger and quarry equipment, food products, medicines, chemical and petrochemical products, textiles.

In 2016 the trade turnover between Belarus and Sudan amounted to 34.2 million US dollars. The basis of the Belarusian export was the supply of tractors and spare parts, machine tools, transformers, instrumentation, tires, internal combustion engines, industrial equipment.


Contact person - Alexander Popov
Tel.: +375 (17) 334-82-00, +375 (44) 509-12-05
E-mail: ap@belinterexpo.by
Contact person - Alexander Popov
Tel.: +375 (17) 334-82-00, +375 (44) 509-12-05
E-mail: ap@belinterexpo.by
loading map...

KHARTOUM INTERNATIONAL FAIR
22 - 29 Января 2018 г. г.Хартум, Судан Многопрофильная
Коллективная экспозиция

Экспозиция белорусских производителей "Made in Belarus" будет организована в рамках 35-й Международной Хартумской выставки "International Fair of Khartoum".

"International Fair of Khartoum" проводится ежегодно с 1978 года и является основным и крупнейшим выставочным мероприятием Судана. В 2017 году в мероприятии приняли участие более 600 экспонентов со всего мира. Выставку посетило более 145 тысяч человек.

Разделы выставки включают в себя: промышленное оборудование, сельскохозяйственную и карьерную технику, строительство и деревообработку, транспорт, продукты питания и напитки, медицину и фармацевтическую промышленность, химическую и нефтехимическую промышленность, науку, информационные технологии и связь, легкую промышленность и товары народного потребления. 

Цифры и факты 2017 года:

- общая площадь выставочного комплекса 429,922 кв.м.

- площадь, занятая иностранными компаниями 14,500 кв.м.

- площадь, занятая компаниями Судана 1500 кв.м.

- открытая выставочная площадь 10,000 кв.м.

- 5 международных павильонов

Справочно:

В 2016 году общий импорт товаров в Судан составил 9,3 млрд. долларов США. Основными продуктами импорта являются промышленное оборудование, сельскохозяйственная, пассажирская и карьерная техника, продукты питания, медикаменты, химическая и нефтехимическая продукция, текстиль.

В 2016 г. товарооборот между Беларусью и Суданом составил 34,2 млн. долларов США. Основу белорусского экспорта составили поставки тракторов и запчастей, станков, трансформаторов, контрольно-измерительных приборов, шин, двигателей внутреннего сгорания, промышленного оборудования.

Контактное лицо – Александр Попов
Тел.: +375 (17) 334-82-00, +375 (44) 509-12-05
E-mail: ap@belinterexpo.by
Контактное лицо – Александр Попов
Тел.: +375 (17) 334-82-00, +375 (44) 509-12-05
E-mail: ap@belinterexpo.by
загрузка карты...