GULFOOD
18 - 22 February 2018 Dubai, UAE Food and Beverages
Group exposition

The exposition of Belarusian manufacturers "Made in Belarus" will be organized within the framework of the specialized exhibition of food and beverages "Gulfood", which will be held in Dubai (UAE) from 18th to 22th February 2018.

Gulfood expo is one of the three largest annual world food exhibitions. In 2017, nearly 5 000 companies from 120 countries of the world took part in the exhibition. More than 97 000 visitors from 185 countries attended the expo. Twelve Belarusian companies have also displayed their products at the exhibition. Three key directions represented the Belarusian exposition: Bakery products, Dairy products and Meat products.

"Participation in “Made in Belarus” exposition at Gulfood expo in Dubai has alowed our company to secure contracts for the supply of flour and pasta to the markets of Western and Southern Africa. We are also planning to secure contracts for the supply of products to the markets of the countries of the Middle East," - said Alexander Ostrovsky, General Director of JSC "Lidahleboprodukt", whose products were presented at Gulfood expo in 2017.

Dozens of countries have already confirmed their participation in Gulfood 2018: Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Hungary, Germany, Georgia, India, Iran, Canada, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, France, Estonia and others.

The following companies will represent the Republic of Belarus at the exhibition: Gluboksky Milk Cannery, Kalinkovichi Dairy Plant, Lida Milk Cannery, Oshmyansky Cheese Factory, Lidsky Dairy Can, OJSC, Slonim Meat Packing Plant "¸ OJSC Minsk Milk Plant No. 1, OAO Krasny Pishevik ¸ OJSC Bellakt. Acceptance of applications for participation continues.

The exhibition will be accompanied by professional competitions and business program, among them - specialized seminars on examination and certification of halal products.

The Gulfood exhibition is popular among manufacturers and food suppliers from around the world, largely because the UAE is the key hub of re-export of food products in the Persian Gulf region and imports more than 90% of food products in Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, and Saudi Arabia. Today, the UAE is the world's third re-export market, second only to Hong Kong and Singapore. Trade is conducted with more than 220 countries around the world.

"In January-July of this year, we have already supplied products to the UAE for $ 436 thousand." There was an increase in exports by 10 times compared to the same period last year, mainly in milk products, cottage cheese, cheeses. We are additionally working to enter Arabian market of beef and poultry meat products "- said the Head of the main department for foreign economic affairs of the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Alexei Bogdanov.

"We would like to note the high quality level of Belarusian agricultural products and the great potential of Belarus in the field of agriculture. The UAE is not an agricultural country. We import Belarusian agricultural products to ensure the food security of our state," said General Secretary of the Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry of the United Arab Emirates Humeid Mohammed Ben Salem.

The exposition is jointly organized by the Ministry of Agriculture and Food of the Republic of Belarus, the exhibition operator and exhibition unitary enterprise “Belinterexpo” of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. The exposition is organized with the support of the Embassy of the Republic of Belarus in the United Arab Emirates.

Contact person - Anastasia Korneeva 
Тел.: +375 (17) 290-72-55, +375 (44) 509-12-02
E-mail: ak@belinterexpo.by
Contact person - Anastasia Korneeva 
Тел.: +375 (17) 290-72-55, +375 (44) 509-12-02
E-mail: ak@belinterexpo.by
loading map...

GULFOOD
18 - 22 Февраля 2018 г. г.Дубай, ОАЭ Пищевая промышленность
Коллективная экспозиция

Экспозиция белорусских производителей "Made in Belarus" будет организована в рамках ключевой специализированной выставки продуктов питания и напитков "Gulfood", которая пройдет в Дубае (ОАЭ) с 18 по 22 февраля 2018 года.

Выставка "Gulfood" входит в тройку крупнейших ежегодных мировых выставок продовольственных товаров. В 2017 году в выставке приняли участие почти 5000 компаний из 120 стран. Мероприятие посетили более 97000 посетителей из 185 стран. Свою продукцию на выставку привезли и 12 белорусских компаний. Экспозиция была представлена тремя направлениями: хлебобулочные изделия, молочная и мясная продукция.

"Благодаря участию в экспозиции "Сделано в Беларуси" в рамках выставки Gulfood в Дубае нашему предприятию удалось заключить контракты на поставку муки и макаронных изделий на рынки стран Западной и Южной Африки, планируются к заключению контракты на поставку продукции на рынки стран Ближнего Востока", - отметил Александр Островский, генеральный директор ОАО "Лидахлебопродукт",  продукция которого была представлена на выставке "Gulfood" в 2017 году.

Свое участие в выставке "Gulfood 2018" уже подтвердили десятки стран: Аргентина, Бахрейн, Бразилия, Венгрия, Германия, Грузия, Индия, Иран, Канада, Кувейт, Ливан, Мексика, ОАЭ, Оман, Пакистан, Польша, Португалия, Россия, Саудовская Аравия, Сингапур, Сирия, США, Турция, Украина, Уругвай, Франция, Эстония и другие.

Беларусь на выставке будут представлять следующие компании: ОАО "Глубокский молочноконсервный комбинат", УП "Калинковичский молочный комбинат", ОАО "Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат", "Ошмянский сыродельный завод" филиал ОАО "Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат", ОАО "Слонимский мясокомбинат"¸ ОАО "Минский молочный завод №1", ОАО "Красный пищевик"¸ ОАО "Беллакт". Прием заявок на участие продолжается.

Выставка будет сопровождаться профессиональными конкурсами  и деловой программой, среди которых -  специализированные семинары по экспертизе и сертификации халяльной продукции.

Выставка "Gulfood" популярна среди производителей и поставщиков продуктов питания со всего мира во многом благодаря тому, что ОАЭ являются ключевым узлом реэкспорта пищевой продукции в регионе Персидского залива и импортируют более 90% продуктов питания в Бахрейн, Катар, Кувейт, Оман, Саудовскую Аравию. Сегодня ОАЭ - третий в мире реэкспортный рынок, который уступает только Гонконгу и Сингапуру. Торговля ведется более чем с 220-ю странами мира.

"За январь-июль этого года мы уже поставили продукции в ОАЭ на $436 тыс. Произошел рост объема экспорта в 10 раз по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года. В основном это молочная продукция, творог, сыры. Сейчас дополнительно работаем над тем, чтобы открыть арабский рынок по говядине и мясу птицы", – сообщил начальник главного управления внешнеэкономической деятельности Министерства сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Алексей Богданов.

"Мы хотели бы отметить высокий уровень белорусской сельскохозяйственной продукции и большой потенциал Беларуси в сфере сельского хозяйства. ОАЭ - не сельскохозяйственная страна. Мы импортируем белорусскую сельскохозяйственную продукцию для обеспечения продовольственной безопасности нашего государства", - отметил генеральный секретарь Федерации торгово-промышленных палат ОАЭ Хумейд Мухаммед Бен Салем.

Организатором экспозиции белорусских производителей является Министерство сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Республики Беларусь, выставочной оператор – выставочное унитарное предприятие "Белинтерэкспо" Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты. Экспозиция организована при поддержке Посольства Республики Беларусь в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

Итоги выставки Gulfood 2017:

Белорусские бренды представлены в ОАЭ на одной из крупнейших в мире выставок продуктов питания

СМИ о регионе:

БЕЛТА: ОАЭ заинтересованы в увеличении поставок белорусской сельскохозяйственной продукции на свой рынок

БЕЛТА: Экспорт предприятий Минсельхозпрода в ОАЭ в январе-июле вырос в 10 раз





Контактное лицо – Анастасия Корнеева 
Тел.: +375 (17) 290-72-55, +375 (44) 509-12-02
E-mail: ak@belinterexpo.by
Контактное лицо – Анастасия Корнеева 
Тел.: +375 (17) 290-72-55, +375 (44) 509-12-02
E-mail: ak@belinterexpo.by
загрузка карты...